Number of individuals we serve each year

Board of Directors

Bryce Frederick, President
Sita Fey, Vice President
Dr. Benjamin Friedell, Secretary
David Merzig, Treasurer

Katie Bottger

Dan Buttermann

Nikki Cole

Alan Donovan

Lynn Kent 

Melinda Murdock

Tim Parsons

Allen Ruffles

Lisa Samols  

Carol Sprague

Ana Vendemmia 

Randall Wilson 

Lorrie Wolverton


Opportunities for Otsego Board of Director meetings are open to the public.  Meetings are held at the main office on 3 West Broadway in Oneonta, the third Thursday of every month at 6:00PM. Meetings in July and August are to be determined.